Staff

Susan Moreland

Susan Straub

Executive Director
401-738-2200 x101
sstraub@oslri.net

Lisa Sallee

Lisa Sallee

Assistant Director
401-738-2200 x113
lsallee@oslri.net

Eva Ambroz

Eva Ambroz

Office Manager
401-738-2200 x100
eambroz@oslri.net

Ken Corsetti

Ken Corsetti

Network Engineer
401-738-2200 x103
kcorsetti@oslri.net

Rick Payette

Rick Payette

Technology Coordinator
401-738-2200 x102
rpayette@oslri.net

Renée Palermo

Renée Palermo

ILS Manager
401-738-2200 x104
rpalermo@oslri.net

Miranda Nero

Miranda Nero

Cataloging Librarian
401-738-2200 x108
mnero@oslri.net

Mike Barrette

Mike Barrette

ILS Technician
401-738-2200 x112
mbarrette@oslri.net

John Edwards

John Edwards

Cataloging & Training Librarian
401-738-2200 x105
jedwards@oslri.net

Susan Moreland

Shelly Martel

ILS Clerk
401-738-2200 x114
smartel@oslri.net

Lori DeCesare

Cataloging & eZone Librarian
401-738-2200 x106
ldecesare@oslri.net