OSL Staff

Joan Gillespie

Joan Gillespie

Executive Director

401-738-2200 x 101

jgillespie@oslri.net


Eva Ambroz

Eva Ambroz

Office Manager

401-738-2200 x 100

eambroz@oslri.net


Lisa Sallee

Lisa Sallee

Assistant Director

401-738-2200 x 107

lsallee@oslri.net


Renée Borden

Renée Palermo

ILS Manager

401-738-2200 x 104

rpalermo@oslri.net


Ken Corsetti

Network Engineer

401-738-2200 x 103

kcorsetti@oslri.net


Rick Payette

Rick Payette

Technology Coordinator

401-738-2200 x 102

rpayette@oslri.net


Mike Barrette

Mike Barrette

ILS Technician

401-738-2200 x 112

mbarrette@oslri.net


Miranda Nero

Miranda Nero

Cataloger

401-738-2200 x 108

mnero@oslri.net


Diane Wright

ILS Clerk

401-738-2200 x114

dwright@oslri.net


John Edwards

John Edwards

Staff Trainer / Technologist

401-738-2200 x 105

jedwards@oslri.net

















Print Print